India vs Pakistan 5th ODI Prediction – 19th September 2018

India vs Pakistan Live Scores ball by ball live commentary and Match prediction India vs Pakistan live cricket commentary in Hindi language. This match will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, but the question is Who will India Vs Pakistan 5th ODI match Prediction?
Asia cup 2018

Match Details:

  • Event: Asia Cup 2018
  • Match: 5th match ODI
  • Teams: India vs Pakistan
  • Time: 02:00 Local | 10:00 GMT
  • Date: 19 September, 2018
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Who will win the Match? Prediction

The match between Pakistan and India is considered the biggest match of this tournament because of the peak competition between these two teams. Indian team is strong enough according to its batting point of view because it has master blaster like Rohit Sharma, Dhawan and MS Dhoni. It has also young combination in the team who are aggressive and talented. One thing must be kept in mind that is not in the favor of Indian team that they will have to fight this time without Virat Kohli who is obviously the match winning player. If see the bowling department of Indian team, we see only the Bhuvneshvar Kumhar who is seam and swing with full grip. He can get early break through for his team. But this bowling is not even equal to the Pakistani team.

Pakistani team has class bowling attack of Mohammad Amir and Junaid Khan. In the middle they have Hassan Ali and Shadab khan who are young but much talented. Amir can destroy the batting line up just like the final match of champion trophy. If see the batting area of Pakistani team, it is quite better now because it has fakhar zaman who is aggressive and match winning player. Pakistan will win the match if he performs like the final match of champion trophy against the same opponent. He will open the inning with Imam ul Haq. In the middle order it has the most talented Babar Khan. Pakistani team will exert in the ground with the aggressive captain Sarfraz Ahmad. Pakistani team has a little edge over Indian team because of having clear victory in final match of ICC Champion trophy and due to better bowling attack.

Squad of Pakistan

Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Shan Masood, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Shoaib Malik, Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Asif Ali, Mohammad Amir

Squad of India

Rohit Sharma (C), Shikhar Dhawan (VC) , KL Rahul, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Khaleel Ahmed.

Both of the teams will exert in the ground but the winner has to show extra ordinary performance. It will not be easy to say who will win the match because for this you have to see the match till the last ball of the match.

No comments

Theme images by Jason Morrow. Powered by Blogger.