Sylhet Sixers Vs Rajshahi Kings 6th T20 Today Match Prediction

Sylhet Sixers Vs Rajshahi Kings 6th T20  Today Match Prediction 7th November Tuesday 2017. Who Will Win SS VS RK 6th T20 match? Get Score of today’s cricket match.

BPL is professional cricket league which consists of 7 franchises.This tournament was started back in 2012.BPL 2017 will start from 4th November.Each team will play 2 matches against each at the group stage.Top four teams qualify for the playoffs.Dhaka dynamites was the champion of 2016 BPL.The league consists of best professional players from all around the globe.

Sylhet sixers are on the top of the points table by winning two games.Rajshahi have played only one game and they have lost it.Rangpur riders have defeated Rajshahi by 6 wickets in the 2nd match.Below is the Points Table of BPL 2017.

You can get today match prediction from this great platform free and this match of BPL 2017 Sylhet Sixers Vs Rajshahi Kings 6th T20 6th T20 on Nov 7th, 2017. Today BPL 2017 Sylhet Sixers Vs Rajshahi Kings 6th T20 will be playing in Sylhet. These teams have extraordinary players and both teams are looking well balanced. Here we are providing cricket session prediction, predictions for today’s cricket match, best cricket prediction, free cricket match predictions, sure shot match report, today of BPL 2017 Sylhet Sixers Vs Rajshahi Kings 6th T20 cricket match. Get today Cricinfo, today toss prediction and free today match prediction of BPL 2017 Sylhet Sixers Vs Rajshahi Kings 6th T20 and live score ball by ball.

Match Info:

SS vs RK 6th T20 Match, 2017
Date – Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Time – 01:00  pm GMT(7:00 Pm Local)
Venue – Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet.

Sylhet Sixers T20 Squad:

shahid Afridi, Shakib ul Hasan, Shahid Afridi, Kumar Sangakkara, Shane Watson, muhammad aamir, sunai narine, jahural islam, saqlain saqib, even lewis, Muhammad shahid, shaheen afridi, cameron delport.

Rajshahi Kings T20 Squad:

Darren Sami, Muhammad Sami, Mushfiqur Rahim, Farhad raza, james franklin, Luke Wright, lendl simmons, mominul haque, samit patel, raza ali dar, naeem aslam, usama mir, zakir hasan, hossain ali.

Venue Scoring Pattern:

Avg 1st innings score:
Avg 2nd innings score:
Highest Total:
193/4 (13.5 Overs) by NED vs IRE
Lowest Total:
151/10 (19.5 Overs) by UAE vs NED
Highest Chased:
193/4 (13.5 Overs) by NED vs IRE
Lowest Defended:
123/6 (20 Overs) by UAE vs IRE

No comments

Theme images by Jason Morrow. Powered by Blogger.