Azadi Cup Pakistan Vs World XI Today Match Prediction

Independence Cup Pakistan vs World XI Today Match Prediction 15th September Friday 2017. So who Will Win Pakistan vs World XI Independence Cup 3rd T20 match? Get ball by ball live match score
Azadi Cup Pakistan Vs World XI Today Match Prediction
The World XI has Arrived in Pakistan to play 3 T20 match series in Lahore.The Long awaited dream of Pakistanis is now about to happen in reality.Only Five Members Of Pak Team have played against an International team at home before this.The Series is level with 1-1.In The 2nd match, World XI Win by 7 Wickets.Amla Played A beautiful Knock of 72.So the final and 3rd t-20 Match of  azadi cup is set to be played On 15th September 2017 at lahore.

You can get today match prediction from this great platform free and this match of Pakistan vs World XI is on Sep 15th, 2017. Today Independence Cup Pakistan vs World XI match will be playing in Lahore. 

Both teams have extraordinary players and both teams are looking well balanced. Here we are providing on this sure shot cricket prediction site today Independence Cup cricket match prediction. Get today Cricinfo, today toss prediction and free today match prediction of Pakistan vs World XI .We hope You will Vote here for your favorite Team

Match Info:
Pak vs World XI, 3rd T20 Match, Independence Cup, 2017
Date – Friday, September 15, 2017
Time – 03:00 PM GMT(8 pm Local)
Venue – Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Independence Cup Match Pakistan vs World XI Toss – PakWho Will Win Independence Cup Pakistan Match vs World XI Match – Pak

Pakistan Squad For Independence Cup:

Sarfraz Ahmed(C&Wk), Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Faheem Ashraf, Imad Waseem, Hassan Ali, Muhammad Aamir, Ruman Raess, Shoaib Malik, Umer Amin, Babr Azam, Sohail Khan, Usman Khan, Shadab Khan, Ammer Yamin.

World XI Squad For Independence Cup:

Faf Du Plessis(C), Paul CollingWood, Hashim Amla, Darren Sammy, Tim Paine, Ben Cuttings, Tamim Iqbal, Morne Morkel, George Bailey, Imran Tahir, Grant Elliot, Samuel Badri, David Miller, Thisara Perera.

No comments

Theme images by Jason Morrow. Powered by Blogger.